RCM 2016 Celebrate Theory: History – Level 10


Celebrate Theory is a new series that supports the study of music theory at every stage of a student’s musical development. Encompassing rudiments, harmony & counterpoint, analysis, and music history, Celebrate Theory is an essential resource for enriching practical studies and developing well-rounded musicianship. Alignment with the Theory Syllabus, 2016 Edition ensures student success in preparing for examinations of The Royal Conservatory Certificate Program.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781554408191 Categories: , ,


Detailed exploration of genres and styles including:

  • The Middle Ages (chant, organum, motet, chanson, instrumental dance music)
  • The Renaissance Era (motet, mass, madrigal, chanson, keyboard music)
  • The Baroque Era (opera, cantata, concerto grosso, orchestral suite, keyboard music)
  • The Classical Era (symphony, oratorio, opera, piano concerto, sonata, chamber music)

Additional information

Manufacturer SKU



RCM 2016 Theory


RCM Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RCM 2016 Celebrate Theory: History – Level 10”