Faber PlayTime Piano: Jazz & Blues – Level 1


PlayTime® Piano Jazz & Blues is a fun collection of beginning jazz and blues pieces. The book offers a pleasing variety of sounds – from soulful blues to jazz originals and standards – and is a wonderful supplement for the late Level 1 piano student. The student will enjoy creating the sounds of jazz and blues while improving reading and rhythmic skills.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781616770440 Categories: , ,


Songs include:
  • Ain’t She Sweet
  • The Blues Monster
  • Boogie-Woogie Fever
  • Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
  • I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
  • It Don’t Mean a Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing
  • It’s Only a Paper Moon
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Moon River
  • Sugarfoot Rag
  • The Way You Look Tonight

Additional information

Manufacturer SKU



Faber Piano Adventures




Hal Leonard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Faber PlayTime Piano: Jazz & Blues – Level 1”