RCM 2016 Celebrate Theory: History – Level 9


Updated to reflect the Theory Syllabus, 2016 Edition, this engaging interactive approach features:

  • Required material clearly presented
  • Anecdotes and WebQuests provide a broader context
  • Listening guides support the musical experience
  • Supplemental activities encourage further exploration
  • Review and reflection activities invite personal responses
  • Study outlines reinforce learning and examination preparation

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781554408184 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Level 9 History An overview and introduction to:

  • The materials of music
  • The Baroque Era (Vivaldi, Bach, Handel)
  • The Classical Era (Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven)
  • The Romantic Era (Schubert, Chopin, Berlioz, Bizet)
  • The Modern Era (Debussy, Stravinsky, Bernstein, Louie, Adams)

Additional information

Manufacturer SKU



RCM 2016 Theory


RCM Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RCM 2016 Celebrate Theory: History – Level 9”