RCM Resonance: Voice Repertoire – Level 6


Resonanceā„¢ is the fourth edition of the acclaimed Voice Series published by The Frederick Harris Music Co., Limited. As in previous editions, Resonanceā„¢ encompasses a rich and varied selection of Repertoire, Vocalises, and Recitatives that students of all ages and voice types will find appropriate to their musical interests and level of technical ability. New to the voice series is the addition of musical theatre selections and songs in popular styles in levels 1 to 8 of the Repertoire books.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781554403400 Categories: ,


RCM Resonance: Voice Repertoire – Level 6

  • A Blackbird Singing, F Major – Michael Head
  • Auf dem Rhein, Op. 51, No. 4, F Major – Robert Schumann
  • Bluebird, G Major – Rudolph Schirmer
  • Cazando Mariposas, F Major – Jesus Guridi Bidaola
  • Climbin’ Up the Mountain, African American Spiritual, G Major – arr. Patsy Ford Simms
  • Colette, E-flat Major – Cecile Chaminade
  • Cosi, Amor, mi fai languir, C Minor – Alessandro Stradella, arr. Knud Jeppesen
  • Frage, Op. 9, No. 1, F Major – Felix Mendelssohn
  • Homeward Bound, E-flat Major – Marta Keen, arr. Jay Althouse
  • How Can I Keep From Singing?, G Major – R. Lowry, arr. Kinney, Akiko and Forrest
  • I Can’t Do the Sum, C Major – Victor Herbert
  • June Magic, C Major – Marguerita Spencer
  • Little Maid of Arcadee, G Major – Arthur Sullivan
  • Lullabye, G Major – Leonard Moorhouse, arr. Richard Johnston
  • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’, E Major – Richard Rodgers
  • Papillon, tu es volage (Butterfly, Away You Flutter), French Canadian folk song, F Minor – arr. Oscar O’Brien
  • Shenandoah, American folk song, E-flat Major – arr. Mark Mrozinski
  • Singin’ the Blues, C Major – Donna Rhodenizer
  • Star vicino, F Major – Anonymouse, arr. Kathleen Wood
  • The Lark in the Clear Air, Traditional Irish Air, F Major – arr. Phyllis Tate
  • White Butterflies, E-flat Major – Kenneth Ira Bray
  • Wond’rin’, F Major – Norman Campbell

Additional information

Manufacturer SKU



RCM 2012 Voice




RCM Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RCM Resonance: Voice Repertoire – Level 6”