RCM Resonance: Voice Repertoire – Level 1


Resonanceā„¢ is the fourth edition of the acclaimed Voice Series published by The Frederick Harris Music Co., Limited. As in previous editions, Resonanceā„¢ encompasses a rich and varied selection of Repertoire, Vocalises, and Recitatives that students of all ages and voice types will find appropriate to their musical interests and level of technical ability. New to the voice series is the addition of musical theatre selections and songs in popular styles in levels 1 to 8 of the Repertoire books.

In stock

SKU: 9781554403356 Categories: , ,


RCM Resonance: Voice Repertoire – Level 1

  • All Things Bright and Beautiful, 17th C. English melody, G Major – arr. Kinney, Akiko and Forrest
  • Das Blumchen Wunderhold (The Little Flower), Op. 52, No. 8, G Major – Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why), C Major – Richard Rodgers
  • Ein Mannlein steht (There Stands a Little Man), German folk song, F Major – arr. MacMillan
  • I Wonder, A-flat Major – Donna Rhodenizer
  • I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles, B-flat Major – John W. Kellette, arr. Christine Donkin
  • Jesous Ahatonhia (‘Twas in the moon of Wintertime), 16th C. French melody, G Minor – arr. Healey Willan
  • La Pulga de San Jose (The Market of San Jose), Latin American folk song, G Major – arr. Kinney, Akiko and Forrest
  • Ma Bella Bimba (My Lovely Little Lady), Italian folk song, G Major – arr. Christine Donkin
  • On a Star Bright Winter Night, F Major – Eric Crockart
  • Red River Valley, American folk song, G Major – arr. Christine Donkin
  • Skye Boat Song, Highland Rowing measure, G Major – arr. Malcolm Leonard Lawson
  • Some Day, B-flat Major – David Ouchterlony
  • Song of Summertime, D Major – Betty Roe
  • The Best One for the Job, C Major – Donna Rhodenizer
  • The Spider Hunter, F Major – W. H. Anderson
  • The Wind, D Minor – Cecil Sharman
  • This Land Is Your Land, F Major – Woody Guthrie, arr. Kinney, Akiko and Forrest
  • Vive la Canadienne, French Canadian folk song, D Major – arr. Hugh J. McLean

Additional information

Manufacturer SKU



RCM 2012 Voice




RCM Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RCM Resonance: Voice Repertoire – Level 1”